09-10-18 Board Minutes
Amy Cassell
Monday, September 17, 2018

Unofficial Minutes
September 10, 2018
Wabaunsee USD 329
District Office
7:00 pm

Justin Frank Called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm with the Pledge of Allegiance.  Board members present were: Tony Conrad, Lesa Hajny, Steve Murray, Justin Frank, Don Frank, Kelly Oliver, and Jerome Hess. Read more...