Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
BOE Unofficial Minutes 8-10-20
Amy Cassell
Friday, August 14, 2020

Unofficial Minutes

 August 10, 2020
Regular Meeting
ZOOM/In Person
Wabaunsee USD #329 District Office
6:00 PM

Board President Justin Frank called the regular meeting to order at 6:00 pm with the Pledge of Allegiance & Moment of Silence.  Board members Callie Meinhardt, Jerome Hesse, Kelly Oliver, Justin Frank, and Tony Conrad attended in person.  Board members Don Frank and Jim Vopata attended via ZOOM. READ MORE...