EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Office

213 E 9th ~ PO Box 157 ~ Alma, Kansas 66401
Ph: 785-765-3394 ~ Fax: 785-765-3624

Wabaunsee Schools
Friendly people, academic excellence, small class sizes,
and excellent facilities

USD 329 Mission Statement
In partnership with parents and the community, the mission of USD 329 is to provide all students with knowledge, skills, and competencies necessary to achieve success in our ever-changing world.


District Documents

The documents link will direct to all documents related to the district and Board of Education. This includes district polices, lunch application forms, budget information, PDC information, health & wellness, etc.


USD 329 Informational Brochure


Brad Starnes

Superintendent of Schools
D. Bradford Starnes
bstarnes@usd329.com

Cheryl ZellerClerk
Cheryl Zeller
czeller@usd329.com

Secretary
Janice Chamberlin
jchamberlin@usd329.com

Freddie JohnsonTransportation/ Maintenance Director
Freddie Johnson
fjohnson@usd329.com

Roberta TheelTransportation Secretary
Roberta Theel
rtheel@usd329.com

Technology
Josh Nisly
jnisly@usd329.com