Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
August 18 BOE Unofficial Minutes
August 18 BOE Unofficial Minutes
Amy Cassell
Monday, August 20, 2018

Justin Frank Called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm with the Pledge of Allegiance. Board members
present were: Tony Conrad, Lesa Hajny, Steve Murray, Justin Frank, and Jerome Hess. Board
members Don Frank and Kelly Oliver were absent.