DISTRICT OFFICE

213 E 9th PO Box 157 Alma, Kansas 66401
Ph: 785-765-3394 ~ Fax: 785-765-3624

Wabaunsee Schools
Friendly people, academic excellence, small class sizes,
and excellent facilities

USD 329 Mission Statement
In partnership with parents and the community, the mission of USD 329 is to provide all students with knowledge, skills, and competencies necessary to achieve success in our ever-changing world.

DISTRICT DOCUMENTS

The documents link will direct to all documents related to the district and Board of Education. This includes district policies, lunch application forms, budget information, PDC information, health & wellness, etc.

USD 329 INFORMATIONAL BROCHURE

Photo of D. Bradford Starnes.

Superintendent of Schools
D. Bradford Starnes
bstarnes@usd329.com

Photo of Cheryl Zeller.

Clerk
Cheryl Zeller
czeller@usd329.com

Secretary
Janice Chamberlin
jchamberlin@usd329.com

Maintenance Director
Gary Blanton
gblanton@usd329.com

Transportation Secretary
Michelle Gehrt
mgehrt@usd329.com

Technology
Josh Nisly
jnisly@usd329.com