Unofficial Minutes
August 27, 2018
Special Meeting
Wabaunsee USD #329
District Office
6:00 PM

The hearing for the 2018-2019 Budget was called to order at 6:00 p.m. by Board President Justin Frank.  Board members Justin Frank, Tony Conrad, Steve Murray, Lesa Hajny, and Kelly Oliver were present. Board members Jerome Hess and Don Frank were absent.  There was no public comment. Read more..